Contact  
   


For general information you may contact us by e–mail at: info@Shumei.org

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS:

International Center and Home Offices
2 Shinen, Shigaraki–cho, Koka–shi, Shiga
529–1814 JAPAN
Phone: 81 74 882–3121 Fax: 81 74 882–2922
Misono International Department e–mail:
kokusai@shumei.or.jp

NORTH AMERICA:

Shumei America National Center
2430 East Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, California 91107, USA
Phone: (626) 584–8841 Fax: (626) 584–8846
E–mail: Info@Shumei.org

Hollywood Center
7406 Franklin Ave.
Los Angeles, California 90046, USA
Phone: (323) 876–5528 Fax: (323) 876–7961
Shumeihlwd@sbcglobal.net

New York Center
165 Elizabeth St., 2nd Floor
New York, New York 10012, USA
Phone: (212) 219–2737
Fax: (212) 274–1055

Pennsylvania Center
38 Conrad Rd., Alburtis, Pennsylvania 18011, USA
Phone: (610) 845–7297
E–mail: shumeipenn@aol.com

San Francisco Center
405 Serrano Dr. Apt. 6A
San Francisco, California 94123, USA
Phone & Fax: (415) 585–8548

Shumei International Institute
3000 East Dream Way Road
P.O. Box 998, Crestone, Colorado 81131, USA
Phone: 719 256–5284 Fax: 719 256–5245

Toronto Center
32 Brimorton Drive
Scarborough, ONT MIP 3Y9, CANADA
Phone & Fax: 416 438–0167

Vancouver Center
4461 Cambie Street, Vancouver B.C. V5Z 2Y8
CANADA
Phone: 1–604–875–6123 Fax: 1–604–875–6123
Victoria Center/Pender Island Farm
2235 Port Washington Road
Pender Island B.C., V0N 2M1, CANADA
Phone & Fax 250 629–6283
E–mail: p.island@shaw.ca

EUROPE:

Ankara center
Eylul sitesi 5/29 332.sok. Cigdem mah. Ankara Turkey 06520
Phone & Fax: ?90 312 286 2584
E-mail: ozono@shumei.eu

Istanbul Center
Susam sokak No.24 D;5 Cihangir Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkey
Phone & Fax: 90 212 293 0603
E-mail: istanbul@shumei.eu

Belfast Center
55 Lakeside Dr., Belfast
N. IRELAND BT10 ONU
Phone & Fax 01232–601184

Germany Frankfurt Center
Thomas Mann Str. 1
60439 Frankfurt am Main GERMANY
Phone: 49 69 570 00123 Fax: 49 69 576 350
E–mail: frankfurt@shumei.eu

Berlin Home Center
Rhein Str. 12161 Berlin, Germany
Phone:49 30 8596 2952
E-mail: berlin@shumei.eu

London Center
PO BOX 52494
LONDON NE3 9EA, United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 748 34667 Fax: 44 20 744 92850
E–mail: London@shumei.eu

Milan Center
Viale Brianza 31, 20127 Milano ITALIA
Phone: 39 02 67078964 Fax: 39 02 66719212
E–mail: Milano@Shumei.eu

Paris Center
28 Rue d'Artois, 75008 Paris FRANCE
Phone +33 (0)1. 47.03.40.88 Fax +33 (0)9. 59.91.31.21
E–mail: Paris@shumei.eu


SOUTH AMERICA:

Sao Paulo Center
Av. Brig. Luis Antonio, 1930 Bloco I–121
CEP : 01318–909
Bela Vista–Sao Paulo–SP, BRAZIL
Phone and Fax 55 11 3253–7335
E–mail: shumeibr@uol.com.br

ASIA:

Hong Kong Center
111 Chuk Yeung Road, Sai Kung HONG KONG
Phone: 852 2792 1998 Fax: 852 2295 0370
E-mail: hk567@netvigator.com

Manila Center
Shumei Philippines INC.
Unit 906- Tower B, Valencia Hills Condo
Valencia cor N. Domingo St., Quezon City,
PHILIPPINES
Phone: 63-2-721-7337 Fax: 63-2-725-2576
E–mail: shumeiph@skyinet.net

Singapore Center
Block 911, Tampines, Street 91, #08–101 SINGAPORE
520911
Phone: 65–6785–8942 Fax: 65–6260–7307

Taipei Center
No. 3 Lane 90 Tienme East Road Taipei City TAIWAN
Phone: 886 2 2872 1152 Fax: 886 2 2874 0369



SHUMEI’S WEBSITES:
Shumei: www.shumei.org
SII Crestone Center: www.shumeicrestone.org
Shumei Natural Agriculture: www.shumei-na.org
Shumei International: www.shumei-international.org
Shumei Taiko Ensemble: www.shumeitaiko.org
Jyorei: http://www.jyorei.org